Opening Times

Opening times from 28 October 2018 until 4 April 2019
Bucks County Museum: Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 4pm
Roald Dahl Children’s Gallery: Saturdays 10am – 4pm

Christmas Hours
Thu 20 Dec: 10am – 4pm
Fri 21 Dec: 10am – 4pm
Sat 22 Dec: 10am – 4pm
Sun 23 Dec: CLOSED
Christmas Eve Mon 24 Dec: CLOSED
Christmas Day Tue 25 Dec: CLOSED
Boxing Day Wed 26 Dec: CLOSED
Thur 27 Dec: 10am – 4pm
Fri 28 Dec: 10am – 4pm
Sat 29 Dec: 10am – 4pm
Sun 30 Dec: CLOSED
Mon 31 Dec: 10am – 4pm
New Year’s Day Tue 1 Jan: CLOSED
Wed 2 Jan: 10am – 4pm

Then normal opening times
Bucks County Museum: Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 4pm
Roald Dahl Children’s Gallery: Saturdays 10am – 4pm