Events

Forthcoming

Festival of Archaeology Day

Sat 20 Jul 2019
Event

Robot Craft Activity

Tue 30 Jul 2019
Event

Robot Craft Activity

Wed 31 Jul 2019
Event

Robot Craft Activity

Tue 06 Aug 2019
Event

Robot Craft Activity

Wed 07 Aug 2019
Event

Robot Craft Activity

Tue 13 Aug 2019
Event

Robot Craft Activity

Wed 14 Aug 2019
Event

Robot Craft Activity

Tue 20 Aug 2019
Event

Robot Craft Activity

Wed 21 Aug 2019
Event

Eid Fayre – re-enactment of ancient Asian life

Mon 26 Aug 2019 - Tue 27 Aug 2019
Event

Robot Craft Activity

Tue 27 Aug 2019
Event

Robot Craft Activity

Wed 28 Aug 2019
Event

Tudor Fayre

Sun 08 Sep 2019
Event

Katie Surridge – Muir Trust Artist in Residence

Mon 23 Sep 2019 - Fri 18 Oct 2019
Event