Events

The Beautiful Stitch

Wed 25 Jul 2018 - Thu 31 Jan 2019
Exhibition

The Hart Silversmiths – a living tradition

Sat 22 Sep 2018 - Sat 08 Dec 2018
Exhibition

100 HEARTS: Legacy of War

Sat 20 Oct 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
Exhibition

Drop-in Stitch

Wed 24 Oct 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018
Event

Festival of Lights Celebrations

Sat 27 Oct 2018
Event

SOLD OUT Tunnel Tour, 5.30pm

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Event

Tunnel Tour, 7pm

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Event

Tunnel Tour, 8pm

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Event

Queer Afternoon Tea

Sat 17 Nov 2018
Event

Christmas Craft Fair

Sat 24 Nov 2018
Event

Christmas Toy Box

Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Sat 19 Jan 2019
Exhibition