Events

Wonder Dogs: Dogs That Change People’s Lives

Sat 30 Jun 2018 - Sat 29 Sep 2018
Exhibition

The Big Brick Building Competition

Wed 25 Jul 2018 - Mon 20 Aug 2018
Event,Exhibition

The Beautiful Stitch

Wed 25 Jul 2018 - Thu 31 Jan 2019
Exhibition

Meet a Dogs for Good Assistance Dog

Thu 23 Aug 2018
Event,Exhibition

Join the Roman Army!

Mon 27 Aug 2018
Event

Meet a Hearing Dog

Thu 30 Aug 2018
Event,Exhibition

Boogie Beat Sessions for Under 4s

Fri 14 Sep 2018
Event

The Princess Bride

Sat 15 Sep 2018
Event

Boogie Beat Sessions for Under 4s

Fri 21 Sep 2018
Event

The Hart Silversmiths – a living tradition

Sat 22 Sep 2018 - Sat 08 Dec 2018
Exhibition

Boogie Beat Sessions for Under 4s

Fri 28 Sep 2018
Event

Boogie Beat Sessions for Under 4s

Fri 05 Oct 2018
Event

Boogie Beat Sessions for Under 4s

Fri 12 Oct 2018
Event